Allensbach

Pius Wehrle
Höhrenbergstr. 24
78476 Allensbach

Tel: 07533-5282, mobil 0163-7533041
E-Mail p.wehrle@elektro-wehrle.de

Bodman

Michael Niehl

Kaiserpfalzstr. 111
78351 Bodman

Tel. 07773-7130, Fax 07773-920789
E-Mail michael.niehl@jewelsbyniehl.de

Eigeltingen

Manfred Schwanz

78253 Eigeltingen
Sommerfeldweg

Tel. 07465-1783
E-Mail manfred.schwanz@t-online.de

Gailingen

N. N.

 

Gottmadingen

Herbert Buchholz

Brodlaube 13
78244 Gottmadingen

Tel. 07731 -72259, mobil 0160-91743383
E-Mail herbert-andrea.buchholz@t-online.de

www.fwg-gottmadingen.de

Hilzingen

Thomas Hägele

78247 Hilzingen
Magdalehnenhof

Tel. 07731 -60607, Fax 07731-66364
E-Mail haegele-magdalehnenhof@t-online.de

Konstanz

Heinrich Stracke
Jungerhalde 74
78467 Konstanz

Tel: 07531-24294
E-Mail heinrichstracke@googlemail.com

Radolfzell

Walter Hiller

Goethestr. 2
78315 Radolfzell

Tel. 07732-802401
E-Mail walter.hiller@gmx.net

Reichenau

Armin Okle

Untere Rheinstr.28
78479 Insel Reichenau

Tel. 07534-385, mobil 0171-7804425
E-Mail okle.armin@t-online.de

Rielasingen

Ralf Fortenbach

Oberdorfstr. 25
78239 Rielasingen-Worblingen

Tel. 07731-884761
E-Mail ralf.fortenbach@qmx.de

Singen

Detlef Greiner-Perth

Lerchenpfad 2
78224 Singen

Tel. 07731-22812
E-Mail info@freie-waehler-singen.de

Steißlingen

Michael Weimann

Langestr. 120
78256 Steißlingen

Tel. 07738-439
E-Mail miwe@weinmann-fruchtsaefte.de

Stockach

Helmut Lempp

Radolfzeller Str. 31
78333 Stockach

Tel. 07771-93800, Fax 07771-938050
E-Mail lempp@fwv-stockach.de

Tengen

Stefan Leichenauer

Lauterbachstr. 9
78250 Tengen

Tel. 07736-921542
E-Mail stefan@leichenauer.de

Volkertshausen

Waltraud Sproll

Wehrlstr. 14 a
78269 Volkertshausen

Tel. 07774-1780
E-Mail sproll@t-online.de


Druckansicht dieser Seite Druckansicht dieser Seite